Meet the staff

Questions? Comments?

Greg Glasgow

Editor in Chief

Lea Cadieux

Editorial Advisor

Theresa Ahrens

Director of Communications

Tamara Chapman

Senior Editor

Jeff Exstrum

Creative Director

Miles Woolen

Art Director

Wayne Armstrong


Editorial Board

Renea Morris

Publisher/Vice Chancellor of Marketing & Communications

Nancy Nicely

Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Rachel Balows

Director of Communications, Office of Admission

Niko Blankenship

Director of Communication and sports information, Division of Athletics and Recreation

Brandon Buzbee

interim vice chancellor, Office of University Advancement

Wyatt Hornsby

Assistant Vice Chancellor of creative engagement, Office of University Advancement

Sarah Satterwhite

Senior Advancement Writer, Office of University Advancement