Archive for April, 1900

Matthew Taylor

Assistant Professor
Department of Geography

Susan Sterett

Professor and Associate Dean
Department of Political Science

Stephen Seifert

Executive Director
Newman Center for the Performing Arts

Susan Schulten

Associate Professor
Department of History

Trace Reddell

Associate Professor and Director
Digital Media Studies

Carl Raschke

Professor of Religious Studies
Department of Religious Studies

Tracy Mott

Associate Professor
Department of Economics

Bruce Uhrmacher

Professor and Program Chair
Curriculum and Instruction Program
Morgridge College of Education

Patrick Sherry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology Program
Morgridge College of Education

Kent Seidel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Program Chair
Educational Administration and Higher Education Programs
Morgridge College of Education